Bon-Bon Chest of Drawers

Free delivery on this item.


Colour: Soft White

Code: LD04_SW

x R4,999.00

Item Condition: New | Returns & Repairs Policy

Free Delivery on this item in South Africa

Read about COVID-19 delivery precautions

  • Product Information

    ‐ Collapse this Section
  • Specifications

    ‐ Collapse this Section
  • Care Instructions

    ‐ Collapse this Section
  • Warranty Info

    ‐ Collapse this Section
  • Video

    ‐ Collapse this Section
  • View similar categories

    ‐ Collapse this Section

Customer Reviews & Ratings

3.0 out of 5 stars from 2 reviews

1 out of 2 people would recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this purchase

Item Reviewed: Soft White

Review by Elouise K. on 26 December 2020

Verified Owner

I saw this and thought it would be the perfect accessory to a redecorated guest room. I was not wrong. It's exactly the right size, easy to assemble (although I didn't do that myself) and looks great. My only advice would be to double-check the colour. I initially ordered the Signal Yellow, but it was definitely not what I had in mind when it arrived. Yuppiechef were amazing about exchanging it fo Read more

I would recommend this product to a friend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

1 out of 5 stars

This product advertising is deceiving. It is a yellowish off white and not pure white like the pictures.

Item Reviewed: Soft White

Review by Brandon Ian T. on 8 November 2020

Verified Owner

Very disappointed with this product as it is clearly advertised as white. When we received our delivery we were shocked to find it is an off white more on the yellowish side than white. When we went in-store to find out how this happened we were told that “it is white when they manufacture it but if it is in the sun then it can go yellowish”.
So you’re telling me my brand new product Read more

I would not recommend this product to a friend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

Reply by Yuppiechef

Admin Reply

We are so sorry for your disappointing experience and that the information you were given was incorrect. After contacting the supplier, it was confirmed that the information regarding the yellowing in the sun is not accurate. However, we really appreciate your feedback as it helped us to update the information on the page to more accurately reflect the colour of the product. We hope that you are able to use your refund to find something more suitable for your space.

Tap and hold image to zoom

Items in Your Cart